Nominate Me For Shorty Awards

If I’ve ever made you laugh, please consider doing a small favor for me to show your gratitude: Nominate me for the Shorty Award in the following three categories (in this order):

#nonhuman
#fakeaccount
#humor

In order for your nomination to count, you must type something after the “because” and then submit your nomination, which will post a tweet to your Twitter account. Your assistance in this matter could result in…

  • Winning the lottery
  • Extra 5 years added to your lifespan
  • Healing a loved one’s illness
  • A new season of Arrested Development
  • Becoming irresistible to the opposite sex (or whatever you’re into)

All this and more could be yours. Just click the links above and submit your nominations. The rules say that nominations are open until February 17, 2012. Nominating me in the same category multiple times doesn’t help, so you’ll curry my favor more quickly by convincing your friends to nominate me, too. You can track my progress (and read my Shorty interview) here.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by bill walker on January 13, 2012 at 9:52 pm

    I can’t wait to meet all my old friends in hell

    Reply

  2. haha.. got my vote.

    Reply

  3. Very funny you torturing freak. You want my help? The tides have truely turned.

    Reply

  4. I had no clue the almightygod even had a blog.. but I promise you I’ll be checking it regularly! :)

    the almightygod brings laughter to my day!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Bobby on August 7, 2012 at 11:38 am

    Biblical with a reality twist.
    Now I know that
    GOD has a sense of humor. Lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

