John 3:16

I loved the world so much that I let them kill my own son so that I wouldn’t have to torture them all for their ancestors eating an apple that I created. But I’ll still torture most of them. Forever. If you don’t want to get unceasingly scorched, then you need to believe in my Son (who is also me). Sincerely feel deep in your heart that I am awesome and my plan is the best. I’ll know if you’re faking.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lacey Bell on July 24, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    PS: I love you.

    Reply

  2. Posted by geoffrey benson. on October 8, 2013 at 2:56 am

    ALMITHY GOD LET ALL THE GRORY & HONOR INN & UNDER THE WORLD BE UNTO YOU AMEN. THE MOST HIGH PLEASE FORGIVE me ALL my SINS IN JESUS NAME AMEN. FATHER LET THE BLESSING YOU ARE BEING GIVEN me GET INTO my hand IN JESUS NAME AMEN. FATHER PLEASE COME FAST it remains few seconds for me to die. MY GREATES FATHER IN HEAVEN PLEASE COME FAST DO NOT LET me die. FATHER DO NOT ALLOW DEVIL TO WINE MINE soul. instead GREATES FATHER TAKE me IN JESUS NAME AMEN.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

