A poll


5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ആര്യന്‍ on July 2, 2009 at 3:06 pm

    …and I am so thankful to thee for giving me the opportunity to be the first one to comment. Praise be.

    Reply

  2. haha, great txt exchange w/ a “Christian”…congrats on the site, I am working on mine (that is why there is nothing to see at abv website)…

    Reply

  3. Interesting that people can answer this question with “I dont know.”

    It strikes me that you either believe there is a God or you dont. If you dont know what you believe… well…

    Now, is there a God – makes sense to have a “I dont know” because I dont know, in the same way that I dont know if Santa is real. I believe in Santa in the same way I believe in God.

    Reply

  4. None of the above.

    Define what you mean by “God” and I’ll answer the question.

    Reply

  5. Posted by RealGod on January 7, 2011 at 10:51 am

    This poll is not representative… but neva mind!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

